Who is kasey kahne dating 2016

• Kyle Busch won the inaugural NASCAR Sprint Cup race at Kentucky from the first starting position (qualifying was canceled; starting lineup set by rule book).• One of the two (50%) NASCAR Sprint Cup races at Kentucky have been won from the front row.• The first NASCAR Sprint Cup qualifying at Kentucky was cancelled due to weather. • Jimmie Johnson has the only Coors Light pole at Kentucky - 181.818 mph, 29.700 secs.• Two different NSCS drivers have won at Kentucky Speedway: Kyle Busch (7/09/2011) and Brad Keselowski (6/30/2012).) We won’t spoil it here in case you want to play for yourself in the Steam Workshop 😛 Huge thanks to everyone who participated, and if you enjoyed this contest or have any feedback let us know!We’d love to do similar events in the future 🙂 Still haven’t yet played Yeah Jam Fury: UME?

On the last pit stop during caution, the #20 team only took fuel, came out with the lead and won the race.• The closest margin of victory (MOV) in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series at Kentucky Speedway was the June 30, 2012 race won by Kyle Busch over David Reutimann with a MOV of 0.179 second.• Neither of the two NASCAR Sprint Cup races at Kentucky Speedway have resulted with a green-white-checkered finish.• Joe Gibbs Racing (2011) and Penske Racing (2012) each have one victory at Kentucky Speedway in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series.• Two different manufacturers have won in the NSCS at Kentucky: Toyota (2011) and Dodge (2012).

Leave a Reply